Home > About > Wiggin Properties' Team

Our Team

Wiggin Properties prides itself on employing competent and capable staff. Our staff members are involved in an wide array of community and service activities.
 
Chuck Wiggin, President
Chuck Wiggin
President
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
cwiggin@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Paul Selid, Executive Vice President
Paul Selid
Executive Vice President
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
pselid@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Grant Stewart, CCIM, Executive Vice President
Grant Stewart, CCIM
Executive Vice President
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
gstewart@wigginprop.com

View Biography

David Huffman, Executive Vice President
David Huffman, CCIM
Senior Vice President
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
dhuffman@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Debbie Whitacre, Vice President
Debbie Whitacre
Vice President of New Markets Redevelopment
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
dwhitacre@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Gail Fair-Tucker, CPM, Vice President of Property Management
Gail Fair-Tucker, CPM
Vice President of Property Management
 

Phone: 918.488.8020
gfair@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Lesli Leggett, Vice President
Lesli Leggett, RPA
Vice President of Property Management
 

Phone: 405.843.3030
lleggett@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Don Faulkner, Vice President
Don Faulkner
Vice President
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
dfaulkner@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Shawna Hale, Vice President
Shawna Hale, CCIM
Vice President
 

Phone: 918.935.2010
shale@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Julie Kriegel, Vice President
Julie Kriegel
Vice President
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
jkriegel@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Vicki Patterson, Sales Associate
Vicki Patterson, CCIM
Advisor
 

Phone: 918.519.6731
vpatterson@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Michael Raff, Sales Associate
Michael Raff
Senior Advisor
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
mraff@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Matt Ralls, Sales Associate
Matt Ralls
Advisor
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
mralls@wigginprop.com

View Biography

John Warchous, Advisor
John Watchous
Advisor
 

Phone: 918.935.2010
jwatchous@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
John Powell Walker, Assistant Property Manager
John Powell Walker, Jr.
Asset Manager
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
jpwalker@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Kurt Griffith, Director of Accounting
Kurt Griffith
Director of Accounting
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
kgriffith@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
John Rosanelli, Chief Building Engineer
John Rosanelli
Chief Engineer
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
jrosanelli@wigginprop.com

View Biography

 

 
Wiggin Properties Commercial Real Estate

Contact Us: 405.842.0100

Wiggin Properties, LLC
5801 N. Broadway Ext., Ste. 120, Oklahoma City, OK 73118 | Email

Wiggin Properties

©2015 Wiggin Properties, LLC. All rights reserved. Terms of Use.